Header Image…No wonder I have memory issues!!!

Header Image…No wonder I have memory issues!!!

I have just come to realize the depth of my obsessive ways. I just spent the last two hours searching for the exact row of windows, that were the exact color I needed, from a building somewhere in my pics that I could half way remember had the window open. No wonder my short term memory is showing such distress. I am clogged, not only with remembered images, but with their exact color as well. Anyway here it is…a beautiful building in Prague well worth the search…see that open window…color me there.

Leave a Reply

